MEET THE TEAM

Fred Griffin, CBPA

Partner

fgriffin@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 700

 

Galen Kimbrue

Partner

gkimbrue@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 701

 

Stefanie Lomax,  MS,PHR,SHRM, CP 

V.P. of Operational Human Capital 

slomax@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 703

 

Jackie Kindall

 V.P. of Organizational Development

jkindall@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 704

 

Amir Ali

 V.P. of Commercial Insurance

aali@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 706

 

Kristopher Dunlap

 V.P. of Corporate Benefits

kdunlap@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 707

David Anderson

V.P. of Global Benefits

danderson@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 708

 

Joseph Williams Sr. 

 V.P. of Strategic Alliance

jwilliams@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 702

 

Darryl Bennett

 V.P. of Government Affairs

dbennett@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 705