MEET THE TEAM

Fred Griffin, CBPA

Partner

fgriffin@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 700

Galen Kimbrue

Partner

gkimbrue@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 701

Chequita Prince

V.P. of Operations

cprince@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 706

Stefanie B. Lomax, MS, PHR, SHRM-CP. 

V.P. of Operational Human Capital 

slomax@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 703

Jackie Kindall

 V.P. of Organizational Development

jkindall@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 704

Kristopher Dunlap

 V.P. of Corporate Benefits

kdunlap@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 707

David Anderson

V.P. of Global Benefits

danderson@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 708

Joseph Williams Sr. 

 V.P. of Strategic Alliance

jwilliams@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 702

Darryl Bennett

 V.P. of Government Affairs

dbennett@theversiagroup.com

1-800-924-8609 ext. 705